skip navigation

HOME OF THE BIG GAME

Big games every week! Don't miss the action!!

WEST TEXAS PRIDE

REGULAR SEASON 2018 SEASON
2018 SEASON x REGULAR SEASON

Saturday March 03, 2018

WEST TEXAS LIONS

0

WTX PRIDE

12

Saturday March 10, 2018

WTX PRIDE

13

DAWGS

12

Saturday March 17, 2018

WEST TEXAS OUTLAWS

8

WTX PRIDE

61

Saturday March 24, 2018

WTX PRIDE

27

LUBBOCK

26

Saturday April 07, 2018

REAPERS

14

WTX PRIDE

28

Saturday April 21, 2018

WTX PRIDE

7

AUSTIN VIPERS

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

WTX PRIDE

2

REAPERS

0

Saturday May 05, 2018

FROGS

6

WTX PRIDE

28

Saturday May 12, 2018

WTX PRIDE

24

WEST TEXAS LIONS

25

Saturday May 19, 2018

DAWGS

12

WTX PRIDE

42

Saturday June 02, 2018

LUBBOCK

14

WTX PRIDE

39

Saturday June 09, 2018

WTX PRIDE

23

WEST TEXAS LIONS

20

Saturday June 16, 2018

NORTH TEXAS STAMPEDE

37

WTX PRIDE

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Sat Mar 3
W
Grande Communications Stadium
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 10
W
@ DAWGS
Cloud Croft High School
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 17
W
Grande Communications Stadium
FINAL - -
Sat Mar 24
W
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 7
W
Grande Communications Stadium
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 21
W
FINAL - -
Sat Apr 28
W
FINAL - -
Sat May 5
W
Grande Communications Stadium
FINAL - -
Sat May 12
L
FINAL - -
Sat May 19
W
Grande Communications Stadium
FINAL - -
Sat Jun 2
W
FINAL - -
Sat Jun 9
W
FINAL - -
Sat Jun 16
L
FINAL - -